Registration

Traffic Violation

CHANGEFlorida

Select
 
Court Order (4hr)
The court is requiring you to take a 4-hour BDI course.
Select
 
Court Order (8hr)
The court is requiring you to take an 8-hour Traffic School course.
Select
 
Ticket
I got a ticket - Select this reason if you received a ticket while driving and must turn in a certificate to the court to clear your citation.
Select
 
12-hour ADI
12-hour ADI
Select
 
Highway Racing
Florida 4 hour BDI Highway Racing Course (Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Mandated)
Select
 
Highway Racing Spectator
Florida 4 hour BDI Highway Racing Spectator Course (Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Mandated)
Select
 
Passing School Bus
Florida 4 hour BDI Passing School Bus Course (Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Mandated)
Select
 
Reckless Driving
Florida 4 hour BDI Reckless Driving Course (Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Mandated)
Select
 
Red Light Running
Florida 4 hour BDI Red Light Course (Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Mandated)
Select
 
TCAC
Florida 4 hour BDI Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC) (Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Mandated)
NOTE: If you need a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) to get your Learner's License, please click here.

Select
 
(Insurance Discount) Insurance Discount (Florida)
This course will give you a discount on your insurance premium.
Select
 
(Mature Drivers) Mature Driver (Florida)
This course is for Mature Drivers to refresh driving knowledge and skills.
Select
 
(Personal Enrichment) Florida Voluntary (Slide Show with Narration)
This voluntary course helps licensed drivers keep up to date on current laws, and is not valid for court purposes.
Select
 
(Personal Enrichment) Florida Voluntary (Basic Text Course)
This voluntary course helps licensed drivers keep up to date on current laws, and is not valid for court purposes.






Better Business Bureau Accredited Business
100% Satisfaction Guarantee