Contact Us

No matter how you want to be served, we are here for you.

Our customer service agents are ready to give you the best service 7 days a week.


After a ticket or accident, the last thing you want is more of the same DMV runaround. That's why Traffic School Online gives you 5 ways to get in touch with us. You can call, e-mail, live chat, mail or fax us your information.

Dedicated online traffic school staffers will be standing by to take your requests. No matter how you get in touch, get in touch today and restore your good driving record in record time!

Email Us


live chat

Live Chat

Our live online help gives you quick access to answers you need.


Chat Now
call us

Call Us

Call us to speak with one of our support representatives.


For All States:
Direct (707) 521-3556
Toll-free (800) 800-3579

mail us

Mail Us

Mail Our Corporate Office:

TrafficSchoolOnline.com
1955 Cleveland Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

fax us

Fax Us

(800) 670-0367
clock Our Hours
Sun 9am - 1pm PST 12pm - 4pm EST
Mon 8am - 5pm PST 11am - 8pm EST
Tues 8am - 5pm PST 11am - 8pm EST
Wed 8am - 5pm PST 11am - 8pm EST
Thurs 8am - 5pm PST 11am - 8pm EST
Fri 8am - 5pm PST 11am - 8pm EST
Sat 9am - 1pm PST 12pm - 4pm EST
phone Toll Free Lines

Arizona Defensive Driving (877) 805-0005

Texas Defensive Driving (866) 766-7009

TDD Line (877) 735-2929

Protect Your Driving Record


Enroll Now