Oregon Driver Improvement

Start and Stop the Course Any Time

Live 7 Day Customer Service

Money-back guarantee

No hidden fees

Works on any device, any time

Fast, Easy and 100% Online

Distracted Driving Avoidance

The best choice in distracted driving avoidance!


No Hidden Fees

Traffic Violations

The best choice to clear your traffic violation and keep your driving record clean!


No Hidden Fees

Mature Driver

Get an insurance discount and keep driving safely!
Learn More


No Hidden Fees

Personal Enrichment

The best choice to keep licensed drivers up to date on current laws!


No Hidden Fees

As Low As

Approved Oregon Driver Improvement Online

Got a traffic ticket in Oregon and you are now dealing with traffic court? Forget about that traffic ticket right now. When it comes to dismissing Oregon traffic tickets and keeping your driving record clean, conveniently and effortlessly, only our Oregon driver improvement course has the experience to back you up.

Eligibility Requirements for Oregon Driver Improvement Courses

In order to be eligible for an Oregon online driver improvement course:

  • You must have permission from your court to take a driver improvement program
  • There must be at least 5 years since your last violation which was dismissed by taking a driver improvement course
  • You do not hold a Commercial Driver's License

In order to be eligible for an Oregon Mature Driver Insurance Discount Course, you must be 55 years of age or older. Ask your insurance company to find out the amount of your discount and any other requirements for eligibility.

In order to be eligible for the Distracted Driving Avoidance Course, you must have a judge’s permission and complete the course within 4 months of your violation date. The course is only for your first conviction of driving a motor vehicle while using a mobile electronic device.

No Traveling, No Inconveniences, No Worries

Avoid all the problems of getting and fighting a traffic ticket with our Oregon online driver improvement course. We have successfully helped thousands of drivers clear their ticket by taking a state approved traffic school course. By taking our simple, easy-to-follow online traffic school courses, you'll gain peace of mind knowing that you are well on your way to a clean driving record, quickly and easily.

Click it to Dismiss it

Stay away from the classroom traffic school classes that you must attend on a Saturday. Take a traffic school online on your own time and from the comfort of your own home. Study all at once or over time. Our traffic school course is interactive with text, video, flash, and images. When you pass our course your certificate is processed instantly and you can print a confirmation directly online.

Frequently Asked Questions

The ticket related and voluntary course types are designed to fulfill the 8 hour state requirement, and have 8 units in the course each followed by a review quiz. The mature driver course is designed to meet the 6 hour state requirement, and has 11 units in the course each followed by a review quiz. The distracted driving avoidance course is designed to meet the 90 minute state requirement, and has 4 units in the course followed by a review quiz. All courses allow unlimited retakes on the final exam, 80% is required to pass.
The ticket related course is $29.97 plus the verified testing fee as required by the court/DMV. The distracted driving avoidance course is $29.97 and the mature driver course is $29.97. Visa and MasterCard are accepted, or you may pay by Cashiers Check or Money Order.

We do offer a low price guarantee. Simply supply us with the web address of the competing school. We will match upon verification of the final price. All price adjustments must be made prior to course payment.
The defensive driving course may be taken once every 5 years only. The mature driver course can be taken to continue your discount once every 3 years if you are under 70, and once every 2 years if you are 70 or older. The distracted driving avoidance course can be taken once for first time offenders only.
Express delivery is available only when a paper certificate is required by the court. If, you do request a certificate be sent to you by express delivery here are the current rates.

Two-day* Delivery: $20.00
Next Business* Afternoon Delivery (by end of business day): $25.00
Next Business* Morning PRIORITY Delivery (arrives by 12 noon): $30.00
Saturday Delivery: $43.00

*Note: Business days are Monday through Friday only and do not include holidays.
Your certificate is sent to the court/DMV or to you directly; according to the court or DMV requirements.

When you register for the course you will receive specific information regarding your certificate processing.
You will want to complete the course in plenty of time to get the certificate to the court on or before your court due date.