How It Works
Change State

Colorado Driver Improvement


Court Approved

Start and Stop the Course Any Time

Live 7 Day Customer Service

Instant Completion Results

Daily Certificate Processing

Fast, Easy and 100% Online


The best choice to clear your traffic violation and keep your driving record clean!
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you are not satisfied, we will give you a full refund.


Enroll Now
Only
$29.97

Colorado Voluntary Course


Fast, Easy and 100% Online

Start and Stop the Course Any Time

Live 7 Day Customer Service

Instant Completion Results

Daily Certificate Processing

Use Any Computer


The best choice to keep licensed drivers up to date on current laws!
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you are not satisfied, we will give you a full refund.


Enroll Now
Only
$29.97

Colorado Mature Driver


Fast, Easy and 100% Online

Start and Stop the Course Any Time

Live 7 Day Customer Service

Instant Completion Results

Printable Certificate Included

Use Any Computer


The state of Colorado does not license mature driver courses. Contact your auto insurance company to find out if this course will count towards an insurance discount.


Enroll Now
Only
$19.95

Colorado Driver Improvement Course Details:

8 Hour Course 8 Units & Review Quizzes Unlimited Final Exam Attempts 80% or Higher Required to Pass

Verified Testing

The state requires Verified Testing; this means that you must have your identity verified prior to taking your final exam. Our in-person testing method makes it easy for you to complete your final exam. Search for available locations in your area by entering a search location (e.g. city and state OR zip code) below.


cone

Approved Colorado Driver Improvement Online

Got a traffic ticket in Colorado and you are now dealing with traffic court? Forget about that traffic ticket right now. When it comes to dismissing Colorado traffic tickets and keeping your driving record clean, conveniently and effortlessly, only our Colorado driver improvement course has the experience to back you up.



no sign

No Traveling, No Inconveniences, No Worries

Avoid all the problems of getting and fighting a traffic ticket with our Colorado online driver improvement course. We have successfully helped thousands of drivers clear their ticket by taking a state approved traffic school course. By taking our simple, easy-to-follow online traffic school courses, you'll gain peace of mind knowing that you are well on your way to a clean driving record, quickly and easily.



mouse

Click it to Dismiss it

Stay away from the classroom traffic school classes that you must attend on a Saturday. Take a traffic school online on your own time and from the comfort of your own home. Study all at once or over time. Our traffic school course is interactive with text, video, flash, and images. When you pass our course your certificate is processed instantly and you can print a confirmation directly online.



Frequently Asked Questions



The course is designed to fulfill the 8 hour state requirement. There are 10 units in the course each followed by a review quiz. Unlimited retakes are available on the final exam, 80% is required to pass.
$29.97, additional fees may apply if verified testing is required by the court. Visa and MasterCard are accepted, or you may pay by Cashiers Check or Money Order.

We do offer a low price guarantee. Simply supply us with the web address of the competing school. We will match upon verification of the final price. All price adjustments must be made prior to course payment.
Once every 18 months from citation date to citation date.
All fines must be paid to the court prior to attending driver improvement.
Express delivery is available only when a paper certificate is required by the court. If, you do request a certificate be sent to you by express delivery here are the current rates.

Two-day* Delivery: $20.00
Next Business* Afternoon Delivery (by end of business day): $25.00
Next Business* Morning PRIORITY Delivery (arrives by 12 noon): $30.00
Saturday Delivery: $43.00

*Note: Business days are Monday through Friday only and do not include holidays.
Your certificate is sent to the court/DMV or to you directly; according to the court or DMV requirements.

When you register for the course you will receive specific information regarding your certificate processing.
You will want to complete the course in plenty of time to get the certificate to the court on or before your court due date.

Are you ready to protect your driving record?