Best Online Traffic School Reviews

Online Traffic School Review Details


We asked our students on a scale of 1 to 5 (1 being 'not satisfied' and 5 being 'completely satisfied'), how satisfied were they with TrafficSchoolOnline.com. Below are the actual responses we received from our students. Out of 4,038 reviews our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars when asked how satisfied they were with TrafficSchoolOnline.com.


Customers Love Us

Students Like You
Rate Us 4.7 out of 5 Stars


Date
Rating
Review
November 06, 2015
AP
     
Was simple to take and quick.
November 05, 2015
Anonymous
     
Goes over everything very thouroughly, definitely recommend it!
November 04, 2015
ALS
     
This course is a must for those concerned about safety and what to look for in others when driving.
November 03, 2015
Anonymous
     
i love that i was able to work opn it at my own pace. being a mom of 2 and working 2 jobs was hard and im glad i was able to do this when i had some time available
November 02, 2015
Anonymous
     
Customer service is very caring.
November 01, 2015
Anonymous
     
It was tough, but fair
October 31, 2015
Robert
     
After looking at a list of over 1,000 traffic schools, I noticed TrafficSchoolOnline.com was a good name. I was able to look up a coupon code, saving me money on the course fee. And they even offer a course allowing you to read at your own pace and take periodic quizes which were very easy to pass, even while skipping all of the curriculum. I was able to complete the entire course in under 1 hour. Thanks TrafficSchoolOnline.com!
October 31, 2015
Anonymous
     
Well done. Language is clear and vivid. No goofy questions ala those you might remember from DMV tests.
October 29, 2015
Anonymous
     
The course material was sufficiently interesting and presented in a manner that made the undesirable task of taking the class somewhat enjoyable.
October 29, 2015
AS
     
The ease of working at my own speed. the review of quiz and exam after taking them. Fast certificate.

Pages

Best Online Traffic School Rated by Real Student Reviews


Online traffic school reviews on our service are written by actual students who have taken our state-approved traffic school courses. We invite you to browse through these reviews before signing up for our course so you can see that our students truly believe we are the best traffic school. We're confident you'll add to the list of glowing online traffic school reviews on our course once you've completed it.

Are you ready to protect your driving record?


Enroll Now