Protecting Driving
Records since 1997
Call Us: 1.800.800.3579
More Info:

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

ENROLL
NOW!

Online Traffic School Reviews Best Traffic School

Reading online traffic school reviews can help you find the best online traffic school. Online traffic school reviews should be taken with a grain of salt, though. Many traffic school reviews are written by the schools, not students.

Best Online Traffic School Rated by Real Student Reviews

Online traffic school reviews on our service are written by actual students who have taken our state-approved traffic school courses. We invite you to browse through these reviews before signing up for our course so you can see that are students truly believe we are the best traffic school. We're confident you'll add to the list of glowing online traffic school reviews on our course once you've completed it.

Online Traffic School Review Details

We asked our students on a scale of 1 to 5 (1 being 'not satisfied' and 5 being 'completely satisfied'), how satisfied were they with TrafficSchoolOnline.com. Below are the actual responses we received from our students.

Out of 3,378 reviews our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars when asked how satisfied they were with TrafficSchoolOnline.com.

Our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars!


Date Rating Review
October 21, 2014 - 11:06pm
Anonymous
     
I thought it was a beneficial class and people should take a test like this every year to keep their license as a reminder.
October 21, 2014 - 3:26pm
Anonymous
     
I would definitely recommend this course for all senior drivers
October 21, 2014 - 2:47am
Daryl
     
Course was well constructed for the purpose intended. Nice helpful staff got me though some registration buggy software issues that never reared their heads again once the course started.
October 20, 2014 - 11:04pm
CS
     
After being in my very first accident, I am now more aware than ever of the distractions that other people do while driving. This course has refreshed my memory of driving laws I had forgotten. I am now driving more defensively and offensively.
October 20, 2014 - 4:32pm
Bill
     
I was hesitant to take the online course and truly considered enrolling in a class. I found that not only was it interesting but truly beneficial to me and my time behind the wheel. We sometimes take for granted the priveledge of operating a motor vehicle in this state. The material presented here was not offensive but truly factual. The end of section test were truly useful to teaching and reminding us as drivers our scope of responsibility to ourselves, passengers and those we share the road with. I highly recommend taking this course and if nothing else what we learn if applied, we will not have to speak with our finest (Patrol Officers) on the roadways. From a skeptic, thank you sincerly "Traffic School Online".
October 20, 2014 - 12:33pm
R.W.L.
     
I appreciate this cost effective method of training and encourage more of it.
October 19, 2014 - 11:46pm
Anonymous
     
the graphics were comical, and it reaffirmed my love of sunglasses
October 19, 2014 - 8:01pm
Anonymous
     
This course is excellent if you have a busy schedule, and you will learn things that will improve your driving!
October 19, 2014 - 8:34am
Ruby
     
I received a speeding ticket while on a vacation to Sedona, Arizona, Taking this course made it easy for me to resolve this problem without having to return to Arizona from New York City to appear in Traffic Court. The course was well designed, easy to navigate and interesting.
October 18, 2014 - 6:46pm
Anonymous
     
Very helpful course with an easy to use format

Pages

Are you ready to protect your driving record? Enroll Now