Protecting Driving
Records since 1997
Call Us: 1.800.800.3579
More Info:

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

ENROLL
NOW!

Online Traffic School Reviews Online Traffic School Review

Reading online traffic school reviews can help you find the best online traffic school. Online traffic school reviews should be taken with a grain of salt, though. Many traffic school reviews are written by the schools, not students.

Best Online Traffic School Rated by Real Student Reviews

Online traffic school reviews on our service are written by actual students who have taken our state-approved traffic school courses. We invite you to browse through these reviews before signing up for our course so you can see that are students truly believe we are the best online traffic school. We're confident you'll add to the list of glowing online traffic school reviews on our course once you've completed it.

Online Traffic School Review Details

We asked our students on a scale of 1 to 5 (1 being 'not satisfied' and 5 being 'completely satisfied'), how satisfied were they with TrafficSchoolOnline.com. Below are the actual responses we received from our students.

Out of 3,202 reviews our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars when asked how satisfied they were with TrafficSchoolOnline.com.

Our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars!


Date Rating Review
July 22, 2014 - 12:59am
KJ
     
I loved the way this course is laid out and made interesting, rather than the usual ho-hum boring by the book/laws routine. I hope I never have to take it again, but if I do, this is where I'll do it.
July 22, 2014 - 12:31am
CN
     
The online course was better than attending in person, which I have done in the previous years.
July 21, 2014 - 11:52pm
Anonymous
     
Great insight, not demanding, very flexible
July 20, 2014 - 3:01am
A.F.
     
Taking this course has been for me a way of refreshing the driving rules and the law in Arizona.
July 19, 2014 - 5:39pm
Anonymous
     
The website Easy to use, convenient, reliable, fairly priced, good content and web delivery, service as promised - Nice job !
July 19, 2014 - 11:08am
Anonymous
     
I really enjoyed this program. This was a whole lot better then some of the other programs that I had browsed through. it is very interactive and the presentation of the whole thing is very well put together. I would suggest this to anyone trying to have a ticket dismissed and just to lower there insurance rates. Also, my computer at work did not block this website so I knew it had to be one of the better ones. HUA! which stands for Heard Understood Acknowledged Traffic School Online!
July 18, 2014 - 7:24pm
Barbara
     
A convenient way to satisfy the requirements of traffic school. Reasonably priced, excellent website, fair questions.
July 16, 2014 - 9:51pm
Anonymous
     
the course was easy and the site was very user friendly.
July 15, 2014 - 3:01pm
Anonymous
     
A great tool.
July 15, 2014 - 3:00am
Anonymous
     
Poorly organized, repetitive, bad font selection, and the questions are a joke. This is by far the worst online course I've experienced. Take a lesson from the American Heart Association CPR course. I sat here and read every word just to be asked nearly nothing about what I read? To be completely honest, I learned very little. My suggestion is offer a refund option throughout the course or make sure payment isn't collected until the end. Seriously, this is not a good course.

Pages

Are you ready to protect your driving record? Enroll Now