Protecting Driving
Records since 1997
Call Us: 1.800.800.3579
More Info:

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

ENROLL
NOW!

Online Traffic School Reviews Best Traffic School

Reading online traffic school reviews can help you find the best online traffic school. Online traffic school reviews should be taken with a grain of salt, though. Many traffic school reviews are written by the schools, not students.

Best Online Traffic School Rated by Real Student Reviews

Online traffic school reviews on our service are written by actual students who have taken our state-approved traffic school courses. We invite you to browse through these reviews before signing up for our course so you can see that are students truly believe we are the best traffic school. We're confident you'll add to the list of glowing online traffic school reviews on our course once you've completed it.

Online Traffic School Review Details

We asked our students on a scale of 1 to 5 (1 being 'not satisfied' and 5 being 'completely satisfied'), how satisfied were they with TrafficSchoolOnline.com. Below are the actual responses we received from our students.

Out of 3,463 reviews our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars when asked how satisfied they were with TrafficSchoolOnline.com.

Our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars!


Date Rating Review
December 18, 2014 - 6:07pm
RSC
     
This course serves as a good refresher, even for one who has been driving for a long time, in my case 52 years.
December 18, 2014 - 2:10am
Anonymous
     
Course was organized in an easy to follow manner and had features to support refreshing previously learned content all at my own pace. Excellent experience!
December 17, 2014 - 7:03pm
Anonymous
     
So appreciative that an online, convenient program was available. Material was easy to understand and content was appropriate. Would recommend this course to others.
December 16, 2014 - 8:41pm
Anonymous
     
Great course
December 16, 2014 - 8:32pm
Mark
     
found the course useful as some things have changed since my last driver instruction in 1970. So many things have changed this course should be mandatory every 10 years minimum! I highly recommend this course for everyone.
December 16, 2014 - 6:58pm
Suzanne
     
I feel that this course was excellent and that all drivers would benefit from this type of review periodically, not just when one has to take it! All the tips that should be common knowledge often get forgotten in our busy lives. Thanks
December 16, 2014 - 2:30am
Anonymous
     
Fast, informative, worth the $
December 15, 2014 - 9:38pm
JDP
     
thanks for having this course available.
December 14, 2014 - 3:14pm
Marilyn
     
Excellent service, when I needed help I clicked the live chat and someone was there to help me no matter the time and helped me right away. Another question I had, it was 2 am when I left message and by 8 am someone responded with an answer to my question. Using this site was easy and I enjoyed having the narrator read it outloud. If I ever get a ticket again, in which I hope I will not, I will definitely use this site again.
December 14, 2014 - 11:42am
Shandy
     
This was absolutely the best traffic school experience I have ever had. The content was engaging and easy to follow. I found the quizes and tests to be realistic and not tricky, I felt the course was designed to teach and not trick anyone. I was extremely impressed with the quality of your website; as an IT person I recognized the expert architecture and functionality of the entire website. I cannot thank you enough for making this experience enjoyable!

Pages

Are you ready to protect your driving record? Enroll Now