Protecting Driving
Records since 1997
Call Us: 1.800.800.3579
More Info:

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

Best Online Traffic School Reviews

ENROLL
NOW!

Online Traffic School Reviews Best Traffic School

Reading online traffic school reviews can help you find the best online traffic school. Online traffic school reviews should be taken with a grain of salt, though. Many traffic school reviews are written by the schools, not students.

Best Online Traffic School Rated by Real Student Reviews

Online traffic school reviews on our service are written by actual students who have taken our state-approved traffic school courses. We invite you to browse through these reviews before signing up for our course so you can see that are students truly believe we are the best traffic school. We're confident you'll add to the list of glowing online traffic school reviews on our course once you've completed it.

Online Traffic School Review Details

We asked our students on a scale of 1 to 5 (1 being 'not satisfied' and 5 being 'completely satisfied'), how satisfied were they with TrafficSchoolOnline.com. Below are the actual responses we received from our students.

Out of 3,823 reviews our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars when asked how satisfied they were with TrafficSchoolOnline.com.

Our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars!


Date Rating Review
July 6, 2015 - 11:03am
Anonymous
     
Nothing because my license was still suspended because you guys did not send my certificate of completion. Now I have to pay $40 for the certificate to be received by the June 8, 2015 and $60.00 for restatement of my license. I think its ridiculous that I spend the money for no reason because I have to put out another $100.00 to legally be able to drive again.
July 5, 2015 - 3:43pm
C.S.
     
Fast, easy, and affordable. Much cheaper than the ticket itself and I was able to complete it on my own terms instead of being stuck in a class room.
July 3, 2015 - 10:42am
Anonymous
     
Good way to review information about driving and what to do in certain situations!
July 3, 2015 - 2:17am
M.M.
     
Excellent, easy to read and follow along. Would recommend this website to friends.
July 2, 2015 - 5:36pm
BH
     
A great way to take a driving course as it is easy to use and you are able to complete it at your own pace. The text and the visuals were very easy to follow, and the sections move quickly. I would definitely recommend this course to a friend or family member in need.
July 1, 2015 - 11:51pm
L.S.
     
The course was easy to navigate and was well written. The questions were straight forward with no "trick" questions. I would come back here if needed. I learned some things I didn't know after all the years of driving. Great course!
July 1, 2015 - 2:49pm
Katie
     
Easy to use. Nice to be able to log in/out on multiple occasions if needed.
June 30, 2015 - 2:15pm
Anonymous
     
Trafficschoolonline wasn't exactly what I had in mind. I thought it was going to be a horrible boring experience but I actually had a lot of fun. Filled with tons of information and was extremely easy to maneuver. Made traffic school easier and pleasurable as it possibly could.
June 30, 2015 - 2:08pm
Y.A.L.
     
This was a great course, very easy to follow, painless, and also included short videos and some interactive features to keep you engaged. I learned some things along the way as well, since it's been 30 years since I've looked at the book! I think everyone should have to take this course at least every ten years, before renewing their license, to refresh their memory or learn new things.
June 30, 2015 - 10:24am
CTN
     
Traffic School online covered all the bases related to safety in driving. Prior to receiving a ticket for running a red light, I thought I was a really good driver. Through their clear and informative teaching, however, I've seen how thoughtless and dangerous attitudes have crept into my driving over the years. My driving has changed considerably already, and I would heartily recommend this course to anyone- a new driver or a seasoned one! Thanks much to all of you at TrafficSchoolOnline!! :)

Pages

Are you ready to protect your driving record? Enroll Now